Gucci Mane announces new album, drops new single with The Migos (News)

Gucci Mane is, without a doubt, one of the most hard working rappers in the music industry. After dropping “Droptopwop” in May, Guwop decided to surprise us with a new single featuring The Migos while announcing a new studio project under the name of “Mr. Davis.”

The project will feature guest appearances from The Weeknd, Migos, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, Chris Brown, A$AP Rocky, and ScHoolboy Q among others with the following tracklist:

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

“I Get The Bag” featuring Migos is available for streaming below. Hit play.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%